You are here: Home / Members / Officers, Board & Membership

Officers, Board & Membership


PRESIDENT: Audrey Cress; Kansas Department of Corrections

VICE-PRESIDENT: Jennie Marsh; School of Social Welfare - University of Kansas

SECRETARY: Sara Hortenstine; Office of Kansas Attorney General Derek Schmidt

TREASURER: Michelle Alt; Restorative Justice Authority

Board of Directors

Dorthy Stucky Halley

Janet Good

Holly Chavez

Jeff Wagaman

Rod Martin

Joy Thomas

Sara Hortenstine

Vicky Luttrell

Danielle Hunter

Tracy Khounsavnh Killough

Stacey Mann

Debi Holcomb



Search site | Log in
Copyright © 2014 | Kansas Organization for Victim Assistance | All rights reserved
PO Box 2865 - Topeka, KS 66601-2865 | (785) 817-2594
Powered by Plone